Form IO-86 SSTV Diploma

Event start August 17th 2021 04:30 UTC (11:30 WIB) & close August 20th 2021 23.59 UTC (06:59 WIB)

See you next SSTV event & keep checkin our page www.InSpacE.club, Thank you..